Yesterday I have communicated by telephone that my company (well, if my probably be better managed) is ready to present an ERE .. fashionable buzzwords of late, alas!.
I say that is limited to a reduction in working hours simply.
Reduced working hours = less pay.
That's what they want us to believe, that's because those poor entrepreneurs are not going to give soon or to meet the payroll.
And I say: In a delegation that after massive layoffs earlier this year, we have only been about 30 people .. Of which is just over the ten that we really have a defined position and work, for which charge a meager salary.
The rest? .. The rest are managers and shareholders moonlighting, which charge exorbitant salaries and few in the latter years of fat cows have been devoted to fatten their coffers, and squander the large profits from the sweat and effort of real workers.
Now that we have to tighten their belts, they will obviously touched the crisis as the vast majority of sectors .. They choose to propose measures " ligth " (that would have us do) to succeed. Why
(as should happen to the politicians) do not lower their wages and change their bulky BMWs and Mercedes for a utility?.
I'm afraid this is the beginning of the end!.
do not know to what extent we can affect who gets out the ERE ..
I searched a bit online about the issue and I think if in the end, with our agreement (of workers) or not, if the grant ... will have absolute freedom to massive layoffs with severance or perhaps ridiculous .. nonexistent.
This popular language: We can take without any problems and we go with one hand front and behind!
In short, as my luck see .. Joined increases'm still low (although somewhat better, not good). Now this, not knowing what will happen .. True uncertainty
!
Tomorrow I will ask union advisers, Further to all this .. But I
smells bad, bad, bad.
I'm changing, I think, the name of my blog .. I'll call "Blog of a jinx"
PD: Eli , Grumpy .. Sorry I could not put the award- meme yet ..
The truth, I have little time and little desire to naaaaaaaĆ” .
0 comments:
Post a Comment